FIFA World Cup Nations 2018: Teams - Geography Games

FIFA World Cup Nations 2018: Teams - Map Quiz Game

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Uruguay. (32)  Create custom quiz

100 %

Game mode:
    Review   Restart
Our Science & Geography Channel
New! Custom quizzes!
Too many locations to learn at once? Create a custom quiz that quizzes you on a subset of the locations in this game!

Create custom quiz
The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21st FIFA World Cup, a quadrennial international football tournament contested by the men's national teams of the member associations of FIFA. It is scheduled to take place in Russia from 14 June to 15 July 2018.

The first game will kick off between Russia and Saudi Arabia, but the action really starts on the next day when there are three consecutive games. As is often the case, Brazil is an early favorite to win, but France, Spain, and Germany will all have something to say about that. To get ready, try to locate all 32 countries on the map.